Loading Events

← Back to Events

Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish

August 2022

First Day of School: Grade 1–8

Monday, August 8
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
back-to-school

First day of school for grades 1-8.  Welcome back to school!

Find out more »

First Day of School: Kindergarten

Thursday, August 11
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
back-to-school

First day of school for Kindergarten.  Welcome!

Find out more »

No School – Teacher P.D.

Wednesday, August 31
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
Find out more »

September 2022

No School – Labor Day

Monday, September 5
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
No School
Find out more »

No School – Conferences

Friday, September 23
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
No School
Find out more »

October 2022

No School – Fall Break

Friday, October 7 - Monday, October 10
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
No School
Find out more »

No School – Teacher P.D.

Wednesday, October 26
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
Find out more »

November 2022

No School – Election Day

Tuesday, November 8
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
No School
Find out more »

No School – Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 21 - Friday, November 25
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
Thanksgiving Break
Find out more »

December 2022

Half Day – Full Day/Exams

Thursday, December 15
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
Find out more »

Half Day – Early Release/Exams

Friday, December 16
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States

Early Release/Exams

Find out more »

No School – Winter Break

Monday, December 19, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
No School
Find out more »

January 2023

No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
No School
Find out more »

No School – Teacher P.D.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
Find out more »

February 2023

No School – Conferences

Friday, February 10, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
No School
Find out more »

No School – Mardi Gras Break

Friday, February 17, 2023 - Friday, February 24, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
No School
Find out more »

March 2023

No School – Teacher P.D.

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
Find out more »

April 2023

No School – Spring Break

Thursday, April 6, 2023 - Monday, April 10, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
Spring Break
Find out more »

May 2023

Half Day – Early Release/Exams

Monday, May 22, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States

Early Release/Exams

Find out more »

Half Day – Early Release/Exams

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States

Early Release/Exams

Find out more »

Last Day of School

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish, 979 Behrman Hwy.
Terrytown, LA 70056 United States
last day of school
Find out more »
+ Export Events